To see your next games select your team:


GRADE 10 - YELLOW

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 08:30 Playford Park 2 G10s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Milperra Lions SC - YELLOW
4 Sat, 04 May 09:30 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 4 G10s - Small Side Games Birrong Sports FC - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
5 Sat, 11 May 08:30 Playford Park 2 G10s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - YELLOW
6 Sat, 18 May 09:30 Playford Park 2 G10s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Saints FC - GREEN
7 Sat, 25 May 09:30 Marco Reserve 2 G10s - Small Side Games St Christophers FC Panania - GREEN - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
12 Sat, 01 Jun 10:30 Gordon Parker 2 G10s - Small Side Games Milperra Lions SC - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
9 Sat, 15 Jun 08:00 Playford Park 2 G10s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Revesby Workers FC - GREEN
8 Sat, 22 Jun 09:45 Playford Park 2 G10s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Spears Sports Club - YELLOW
10 Sat, 29 Jun 10:30 Stuart 2 G10s - Small Side Games Padstow Hornets FC - GREEN - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
13 Sat, 27 Jul 08:30 Playford Park 2 G10s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Birrong Sports FC - YELLOW
14 Sat, 03 Aug 08:30 Playford Park 2 G10s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - St Christophers FC Panania - GREEN
15 Sat, 10 Aug 09:00 Marco Reserve 2 G10s - Small Side Games Saints FC - GREEN - Padstow United SC - YELLOW