To see your next games select your team:


GRADE 11 - GREEN

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 10:00 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 4 G11s - Small Side Games Birrong Sports FC - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - GREEN
4 Sat, 04 May 11:00 Buchanan 2 G11s - Small Side Games Bankstown Sports Stars FC - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - GREEN
5 Sat, 11 May 10:30 Allum Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Greenacre Eagles FC - GREEN - Padstow United SC - GREEN
6 Sat, 18 May 10:30 Playford Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - GREEN - St Christophers FC Panania - GREEN
7 Sat, 25 May 09:30 Gosling Park 1 G11s - Small Side Games East Bankstown Football Club - GREEN - Padstow United SC - GREEN
8 Sat, 01 Jun 09:30 Playford Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - GREEN - Birrong Sports FC - RED
9 Sat, 22 Jun 10:30 Walshaw 2 G11s - Small Side Games Bass Hill RSL FC - GREEN - Padstow United SC - GREEN
10 Sat, 29 Jun 08:30 Playford Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - GREEN - Panania Diggers - GREEN
12 Sat, 20 Jul 09:40 Playford Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - GREEN - Birrong Sports FC - YELLOW
13 Sat, 27 Jul 10:30 Playford Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - GREEN - Bankstown Sports Stars FC - YELLOW
14 Sat, 03 Aug 10:30 Playford Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - GREEN - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - GREEN
15 Sat, 10 Aug 10:00 Marco Reserve 2 G11s - Small Side Games St Christophers FC Panania - GREEN - Padstow United SC - GREEN