To see your next games select your team:


GRADE 11 - YELLOW

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 09:30 Playford Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - YELLOW
4 Sat, 04 May 08:30 Graf Park G11s - Small Side Games North Bankstown - GREEN - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
5 Sat, 11 May 09:30 Playford Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Padstow Hornets FC - YELLOW
6 Sat, 18 May 08:00 Marco Reserve 4 G11s - Small Side Games North Bankstown - GREEN - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
7 Sat, 25 May 08:30 Playford Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - North Bankstown - GREEN
8 Sat, 01 Jun 08:30 Playford Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Panania Diggers - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
9 Sat, 22 Jun 08:30 Playford Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - RED
10 Sat, 29 Jun 10:30 Marco Reserve 4 G11s - Small Side Games Revesby Workers FC - GREEN - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
12 Sat, 20 Jul 09:30 Crest 4 (saturday Am Only) G11s - Small Side Games Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
13 Sat, 27 Jul 09:30 Playford Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - North Bankstown - GREEN
14 Sat, 03 Aug 11:30 Gordon Parker 2 G11s - Small Side Games Milperra Lions SC - GREEN - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
15 Sat, 10 Aug 09:30 Playford Park 2 G11s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Revesby Workers FC - GREEN