To see your next games select your team:


Grade 13 - Division 2

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 00:00 Bye Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - Undecided
4 Sat, 04 May 10:00 Gosling Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 East Bankstown FC 1 - 3 Padstow United SC
5 Sat, 11 May 10:30 Playford Park 2 Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 5 - 1 Bass Hill RSL FC
6 Sat, 18 May 10:00 Lockwood Park Grade 13 - Division 2 Central Sydney Wolves FC 2 - 3 Padstow United SC
7 Sat, 25 May 08:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 2 - 3 Greenacre Eagles FC
8 Sat, 01 Jun 10:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 8 - 2 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC
10 Sat, 15 Jun 00:00 Bye Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - Undecided
11 Sat, 22 Jun 08:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 1 - 3 East Bankstown FC
12 Sat, 29 Jun 09:00 Walshaw 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 Bass Hill RSL FC 4 - 5 Padstow United SC
9 Sat, 13 Jul 09:40 Kelso Park 2 Grade 13 - Division 2 Panania Diggers 3 - 0 Padstow United SC (FORFEIT)
14 Sat, 20 Jul 08:30 Allum Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 Greenacre Eagles FC 2 - 1 Padstow United SC
13 Sat, 27 Jul 08:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 12 - 1 Central Sydney Wolves FC
(Semi Final 2) Sat, 03 Aug 11:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 5 - 2 Panania Diggers
(Preliminary) Sat, 10 Aug 08:30 Gosling Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 East Bankstown FC 6 - 3 Padstow United SC

Note: The draw has recently been updated. 2 games above have had their schedule changed. Those games are shown in this colour here.