To see your next games select your team:


Grade 16 - Division 1

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 11:30 Allum Park 1 Grade 16 - Division 1 Greenacre Eagles FC 4 - 0 Padstow United SC
4 Sat, 04 May 11:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 16 - Division 1 Padstow United SC 0 - 9 Bass Hill RSL FC
5 Sat, 11 May 11:30 Crest 2 Grade 16 - Division 1 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC 1 - 0 Padstow United SC
6 Sat, 18 May 11:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 16 - Division 1 Padstow United SC - Spears Sports Club
7 Sat, 25 May 11:30 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 3 Grade 16 - Division 1 Birrong Sports FC 0 - 4 Padstow United SC
8 Sat, 01 Jun 11:30 Kelso Park 2 Grade 16 - Division 1 Panania Diggers 7 - 2 Padstow United SC
10 Sat, 15 Jun 11:15 Playford Park 1 Grade 16 - Division 1 Padstow United SC 1 - 3 Greenacre Eagles FC
11 Sat, 22 Jun 09:30 Walshaw 1 Grade 16 - Division 1 Bass Hill RSL FC 11 - 0 Padstow United SC
12 Sat, 29 Jun 11:15 Playford Park 1 Grade 16 - Division 1 Padstow United SC 3 - 3 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC
9 Sat, 13 Jul 00:00 Bye Grade 16 - Division 1 Padstow United SC - Undecided
14 Sat, 20 Jul 11:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 16 - Division 1 Padstow United SC 3 - 0 Birrong Sports FC (FORFEIT)
13 Sat, 27 Jul 11:30 Crest 2 Grade 16 - Division 1 Spears Sports Club 2 - 1 Padstow United SC

Note: The draw has recently been updated. One game above has had its schedule changed and is shown in this colour here.