To see your next games select your team:


GRADE 6 - RED

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 08:30 Playford Mini 2 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - RED - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
4 Sat, 04 May 08:30 Lockwood Mini G06s - Small Side Games Central Sydney Wolves - GREEN - Padstow United SC - RED
5 Sat, 11 May 10:10 Walshaw Mini G06s - Small Side Games Bass Hill RSL FC - RED - Padstow United SC - RED
6 Sat, 18 May 09:30 Playford Mini 1 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - RED - Greenacre Eagles FC - GREEN
7 Sat, 25 May 08:50 Marco Reserve 1 G06s - Small Side Games St Christophers FC Panania - BLUE - Padstow United SC - RED
8 Sat, 01 Jun 08:30 Playford Mini 2 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - RED - Panania Diggers - YELLOW
10 Sat, 15 Jun 08:30 Gordon Parker 2 G06s - Small Side Games Panania Diggers - BLUE - Padstow United SC - RED
9 Sat, 22 Jun 08:00 Marco Reserve 1 G06s - Small Side Games Saints FC - ORANGE - Padstow United SC - RED
11 Sat, 29 Jun 08:30 Playford Mini 1 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - RED - Spears Sports Club - YELLOW
12 Sat, 20 Jul 09:30 Playford Mini 1 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - RED
13 Sat, 27 Jul 08:30 Playford Mini 1 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - RED - Central Sydney Wolves - GREEN
14 Sat, 03 Aug 09:30 Playford Mini 1 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - RED - Revesby Workers FC - GREEN