To see your next games select your team:


GRADE 6 - YELLOW

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 08:30 Playford Mini 2 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - RED - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
4 Sat, 04 May 08:30 Playford Mini 2 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - GREEN
5 Sat, 11 May 09:30 Playford Mini 1 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Birrong Sports FC - YELLOW
6 Sat, 18 May 08:30 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 2 G06s - Small Side Games Birrong Sports FC - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
7 Sat, 25 May 08:30 Playford Mini 1 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - North Bankstown SC - GREEN
8 Sat, 01 Jun 08:30 Gordon Parker 1 G06s - Small Side Games Milperra Lions SC - GREEN - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
10 Sat, 15 Jun 09:30 Playford Mini 1 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Panania Diggers - PURPLE
9 Sat, 22 Jun 08:30 Playford Mini 1 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Yagoona Lions FC - GREEN
11 Sat, 29 Jun 08:30 Stuart 1 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow Hornets FC - BLUE - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
12 Sat, 20 Jul 09:30 Playford Mini 1 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - RED
13 Sat, 27 Jul 08:30 Playford Mini 2 G06s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - GREEN - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
14 Sat, 03 Aug 08:30 Lockwood Mini G06s - Small Side Games Central Sydney Wolves - BLUE - Padstow United SC - YELLOW