To see your next games select your team:


GRADE 7 - GREEN

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 09:20 Walshaw Mini G07s - Small Side Games Bass Hill RSL FC - GREEN - Padstow United SC - GREEN
4 Sat, 04 May 10:30 Playford Mini 1 G07s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - GREEN - Padstow United SC - YELLOW
5 Sat, 11 May 09:30 George Green Mini G07s - Small Side Games North Bankstown SC - RED - Padstow United SC - GREEN
6 Sat, 18 May 09:30 Playford Mini 2 G07s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - GREEN - Revesby Workers FC - BLUE
7 Sat, 25 May 08:30 Buchanan 1 G07s - Small Side Games Bankstown Sports Stars FC - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - GREEN
8 Sat, 01 Jun 09:30 Amour Mini 1 G07s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - GREEN - Revesby Workers FC - BLUE
10 Sat, 15 Jun 10:30 Playford Mini 1 G07s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - GREEN - North Bankstown SC - GREEN
9 Sat, 22 Jun 09:30 Playford Mini 1 G07s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - GREEN
11 Sat, 29 Jun 08:30 Amour Mini 1 G07s - Small Side Games Revesby Rovers SFC - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - GREEN
13 Sat, 20 Jul 08:00 Marco Reserve 3 G07s - Small Side Games Revesby Workers FC - RED - Padstow United SC - GREEN
14 Sat, 03 Aug 10:30 Playford Mini 1 G07s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - GREEN - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - BLACK
15 Sat, 10 Aug 08:00 Marco Reserve 1 G07s - Small Side Games St Christophers FC Panania - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - GREEN