To see your next games select your team:


GRADE 7 - RED

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 08:30 Lockwood Mini G07s - Small Side Games Central Sydney Wolves - GREEN - Padstow United SC - RED
4 Sat, 04 May 09:30 Playford Mini 2 G07s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - RED - Bass Hill RSL FC - GREEN
5 Sat, 11 May 09:00 Kelso Mini 1 G07s - Small Side Games Panania Diggers - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - RED
6 Sat, 18 May 10:30 Playford Mini 1 G07s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - RED - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - GREEN
7 Sat, 25 May 08:30 Gosling Park 1 G07s - Small Side Games East Bankstown Football Club - GREEN - Padstow United SC - RED
8 Sat, 01 Jun 09:30 Playford Mini 2 G07s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - RED - Greenacre Eagles FC - YELLOW
10 Sat, 15 Jun 09:30 Playford Mini 2 G07s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - RED - St Christophers FC Panania - BLUE
9 Sat, 22 Jun 11:30 Walshaw Mini G07s - Small Side Games Bass Hill RSL FC - GREEN - Padstow United SC - RED
11 Sat, 29 Jun 08:50 Marco Reserve 1 G07s - Small Side Games Revesby Workers FC - RED - Padstow United SC - RED
13 Sat, 20 Jul 08:30 Crest 2 G07s - Small Side Games Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - BLACK - Padstow United SC - RED
14 Sat, 03 Aug 09:30 Playford Mini 2 G07s - Small Side Games Padstow United SC - RED - Revesby Workers FC - GREEN
15 Sat, 10 Aug 08:30 Amour Mini 1 G07s - Small Side Games Revesby Rovers SFC - YELLOW - Padstow United SC - RED