To see your next games select your team:


Over 35's B - Division 1

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 15:00 Playford Park 1 Over 35s - Division 1 Padstow United SC - B 1 - 5 Spears Sports Club
4 Sat, 04 May 15:00 Playford Park 2 Over 35s - Division 1 Padstow United SC - B 0 - 0 Saints FC
5 Sat, 11 May 15:00 Kelso Park 3 Over 35s - Division 1 Panania Diggers 2 - 4 Padstow United SC - B
6 Sat, 18 May 15:00 Marco Reserve 4 Over 35s - Division 1 Revesby Workers FC 14 - 0 Padstow United SC - B
7 Sat, 25 May 15:00 Playford Park 1 Over 35s - Division 1 Padstow United SC - B 0 - 8 Padstow United SC - A
8 Sat, 01 Jun 13:00 Neville Reserve 2 Over 35s - Division 1 Spears Sports Club 3 - 0 Padstow United SC - B (FORFEIT)
10 Sat, 15 Jun 13:00 Playford Park 2 Over 35s - Division 1 Padstow United SC - B 1 - 2 Panania Diggers
11 Sat, 22 Jun 15:00 Playford Park 1 Over 35s - Division 1 Padstow United SC - B (FORFEIT) 0 - 3 Revesby Workers FC
12 Sat, 29 Jun 15:00 Playford Park 2 Over 35s - Division 1 Padstow United SC - A 9 - 1 Padstow United SC - B
9 Sat, 13 Jul 13:00 Playford Park 1 Over 35s - Division 1 Saints FC 3 - 0 Padstow United SC - B
14 Sat, 20 Jul 15:00 Playford Park 2 Over 35s - Division 1 Padstow United SC - B 0 - 5 Saints FC
13 Wed, 24 Jul 20:00 Playford Park 1 Over 35s - Division 1 Padstow United SC - B 0 - 6 Spears Sports Club
15 Sat, 27 Jul 15:00 Playford Park 2 Over 35s - Division 1 Panania Diggers 1 - 1 Padstow United SC - B