To see your next games select your team:


Platinum League 2 - First Grade

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 15:00 Marco Reserve 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Saints FC 4 - 2 Padstow United SC
4 Sat, 04 May 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC 1 - 1 Bankstown RSL Dragons FC
5 Sat, 11 May 15:00 Kelso Park 2 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Panania Diggers 1 - 1 Padstow United SC
6 Sat, 18 May 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC 1 - 0 Greenacre Eagles FC
7 Sat, 25 May 15:00 George Green Platinum League 2 - First Grade North Bankstown SC 1 - 2 Padstow United SC
8 Sat, 01 Jun 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC 3 - 2 Saints FC
10 Sat, 15 Jun 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC 0 - 1 Panania Diggers
11 Sat, 22 Jun 15:00 Allum Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Greenacre Eagles FC 2 - 1 Padstow United SC
12 Sat, 29 Jun 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC 0 - 3 North Bankstown SC
13 Sat, 13 Jul 15:00 Marco Reserve 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Saints FC 0 - 2 Padstow United SC
14 Sat, 20 Jul 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC 0 - 0 Bankstown RSL Dragons FC
15 Sat, 27 Jul 15:00 Kelso Park 2 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Panania Diggers 0 - 3 Padstow United SC
9 Sat, 03 Aug 15:00 Middleton 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Bankstown RSL Dragons FC 3 - 3 Padstow United SC
(Semi Final 1) Sat, 10 Aug 14:30 Allum Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Greenacre Eagles FC 0 - 1 Padstow United SC
(Preliminary) Sat, 17 Aug 14:30 Middleton 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade North Bankstown SC 1 - 2 Padstow United SC
(Grand Final) Sat, 24 Aug 14:30 George Green Platinum League 2 - First Grade Bankstown RSL Dragons FC 2 - 1 Padstow United SC