To see your next games select your team:


Grade 13 - Division 3

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 10:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC 0 - 6 Birrong Sports FC
4 Sat, 04 May 10:00 Kearns 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Bankstown Sports Stars FC 8 - 1 Padstow United SC
5 Sat, 11 May 08:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC (FORFEIT) 0 - 3 North Bankstown SC
6 Sat, 18 May 10:00 Marco Reserve 3 Grade 13 - Division 3 Revesby Workers FC 9 - 0 Padstow United SC
7 Sat, 25 May 10:30 Gordon Parker 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Milperra Lions SC 15 - 0 Padstow United SC
8 Sat, 01 Jun 08:30 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Birrong Sports FC 2 - 0 Padstow United SC
10 Sat, 15 Jun 10:00 George Green Grade 13 - Division 3 North Bankstown SC 8 - 1 Padstow United SC
11 Sat, 22 Jun 11:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC 0 - 8 Revesby Workers FC
12 Sat, 29 Jun 10:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC 1 - 10 Milperra Lions SC
9 Sat, 13 Jul 10:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC 0 - 8 Bankstown Sports Stars FC
14 Sat, 20 Jul 10:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Bankstown Sports Stars FC 21 - 0 Padstow United SC
15 Sat, 27 Jul 10:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC (FORFEIT) 0 - 3 North Bankstown SC
13 Sat, 03 Aug 10:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC (FORFEIT) 0 - 3 Birrong Sports FC