To see your next games select your team:


Over 35's - Division 2

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 13:00 Playford Park 1 Over 35s - Division 2 Padstow United SC 3 - 1 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC
4 Sat, 04 May 15:00 Marco Reserve 1 Over 35s - Division 2 Saints FC 1 - 2 Padstow United SC
5 Sat, 11 May 13:00 Playford Park 1 Over 35s - Division 2 Padstow United SC 1 - 6 Milperra Lions SC
6 Sat, 18 May 13:00 Marco Reserve 1 Over 35s - Division 2 Revesby Workers FC 4 - 0 Padstow United SC
7 Sat, 25 May 13:00 Playford Park 1 Over 35s - Division 2 Padstow United SC (FORFEIT) 0 - 3 Panania Diggers - B
8 Sat, 01 Jun 15:00 Playford Park 2 Over 35s - Division 2 Padstow United SC 1 - 3 Panania Diggers - A
10 Sat, 15 Jun 13:00 Crest 2 Over 35s - Division 2 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC 3 - 2 Padstow United SC
11 Sat, 22 Jun 13:00 Playford Park 1 Over 35s - Division 2 Padstow United SC 3 - 2 Saints FC
12 Sat, 29 Jun 13:00 Playford Park 2 Over 35s - Division 2 Milperra Lions SC 10 - 0 Padstow United SC
9 Sat, 13 Jul 13:00 Kearns 1 Over 35s - Division 2 Bankstown Sports Stars FC 6 - 0 Padstow United SC
14 Sat, 20 Jul 15:00 Crest 3 Over 35s - Division 2 Panania Diggers - B 3 - 0 Padstow United SC
13 Sat, 27 Jul 15:00 Playford Park 1 Over 35s - Division 2 Padstow United SC 1 - 5 Revesby Workers FC