To see your next games select your team:


Grade 14 - Division 1

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
3 Sat, 27 Apr 11:30 Marco Reserve 2 Grade 14 - Division 1 Saints FC - Padstow United SC
4 Sat, 04 May 11:00 Stuart 1 Grade 14 - Division 1 Padstow United SC - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC
5 Sat, 11 May 10:30 Padstow Park* Grade 14 - Division 1 Revesby Rovers SFC 2 - 1 Padstow United SC
6 Sat, 18 May 11:30 Kelso Park 2 Grade 14 - Division 1 Panania Diggers 6 - 0 Padstow United SC
7 Sat, 25 May 10:30 Stuart 1 Grade 14 - Division 1 Padstow United SC 3 - 2 East Bankstown Football Club
8 Sat, 01 Jun 11:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 14 - Division 1 Padstow United SC 1 - 3 Saints FC
10 Sat, 15 Jun 11:30 Stuart 1 Grade 14 - Division 1 Padstow United SC 1 - 7 Revesby Rovers SFC
11 Sat, 22 Jun 10:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 14 - Division 1 Padstow United SC 0 - 8 Panania Diggers
12 Sat, 29 Jun 10:00 Gosling Park 1 Grade 14 - Division 1 East Bankstown Football Club 11 - 2 Padstow United SC
9 Sat, 13 Jul 08:30 Crest 2 Grade 14 - Division 1 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC 10 - 0 Padstow United SC
14 Sat, 20 Jul 11:30 Stuart 1 Grade 14 - Division 1 Padstow United SC 0 - 9 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC
15 Sat, 27 Jul 10:00 Padstow Park* Grade 14 - Division 1 Revesby Rovers SFC 2 - 0 Padstow United SC
13 Wed, 31 Jul 19:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 14 - Division 1 Saints FC 4 - 0 Padstow United SC
* Games from Amour Park are moved to Padstow Park for the moment as Amour Park is being returfed.