To see your next games select your team:


Platinum League 2

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 04 Apr 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC - Yagoona Lions FC
2 Sat, 18 Apr 15:00 Lockwood Park Platinum League 2 - First Grade Central Sydney Wolves FC PL2 - Padstow United SC
3 Sat, 02 May 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC - Birrong Sports FC PL2
4 Sat, 09 May 15:00 Allum Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Greenacre Eagles FC - Padstow United SC
5 Sat, 16 May 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC - Saints FC
6 Wed, 20 May 20:30 Amour Platinum League 2 - First Grade Revesby Rovers SFC - Padstow United SC
7 Sat, 23 May 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC - Spears Sports Club
8 Sat, 30 May 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC - Panania Diggers PL 2
9 Sat, 06 Jun 15:00 Coleman Park Platinum League 2 - First Grade Georges River Thistle SFC - Padstow United SC
10 Sat, 13 Jun 15:00 O'neill Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Yagoona Lions FC - Padstow United SC
11 Sat, 20 Jun 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC - Central Sydney Wolves FC PL2
12 Sat, 27 Jun 15:00 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Birrong Sports FC PL2 - Padstow United SC
13 Sat, 04 Jul 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC - Greenacre Eagles FC
14 Sat, 11 Jul 15:00 Marco Reserve 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Saints FC - Padstow United SC
15 Sat, 18 Jul 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC - Revesby Rovers SFC
16 Sat, 25 Jul 15:00 Neville Reserve 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Spears Sports Club - Padstow United SC
17 Sat, 01 Aug 15:00 Kelso Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Panania Diggers PL 2 - Padstow United SC
18 Sat, 08 Aug 15:00 Playford Park 1 Platinum League 2 - First Grade Padstow United SC - Georges River Thistle SFC