To see your next games select your team:


GRADE 11 - GREEN

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 04 Jul 10:30 Playford Park 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Spears Sports Club - Green
2 Sat, 11 Jul 09:30 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 3a Grade 11 Small Sided Games Birrong Sports FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Green
3 Sat, 18 Jul 09:00 Marco Reserve 4 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Revesby Workers FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Green
4 Sat, 25 Jul 11:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Yagoona Lions FC - Green
5 Sat, 01 Aug 10:00 Stuart 1 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow Hornets FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Green
7 Sat, 15 Aug Bye Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Undecided
8 Sat, 22 Aug 11:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games St Christopers FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
6 Sun, 23 Aug 10:00 Buchanan 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sport Stars FC -Green - Padstow United SC - Green
9 Sat, 29 Aug 08:30 Amour Grade 11 Small Sided Games Revesby Rovers SFC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
10 Sat, 05 Sep 10:30 Marco Reserve 1 Grade 11 Small Sided Games St Christopers FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
11 Sat, 12 Sep 08:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Yellow
12 Sat, 19 Sep 11:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Birrong Sports FC - Green
13 Sat, 26 Sep 10:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Yellow

Note: The draw has recently been updated. One game above has had its schedule changed and is shown in this colour here.