To see your next games select your team:


GRADE 6 - BLUE

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 04 Jul 10:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 6 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - Revesby Workers FC - Yellow
2 Sat, 11 Jul 09:00 Crest 2 Grade 6 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Purple - Padstow United SC - Blue
3 Sat, 18 Jul 10:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 6 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - East Bankstown FC - Green
4 Sat, 25 Jul 08:30 Playford Mini 2 Grade 6 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - Bankstown Sport Stars FC -Green
5 Sat, 01 Aug 10:00 Playford Mini 2 Grade 6 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - East Bankstown FC - Green
7 Sat, 15 Aug 10:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 6 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Purple
8 Sat, 22 Aug 09:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 6 Small Sided Games Panania Diggers - Blue - Padstow United SC - Blue
6 Sun, 23 Aug 09:00 Crest 1 Grade 6 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Purple - Padstow United SC - Blue
9 Sat, 29 Aug 10:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 6 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - Revesby Workers FC - Yellow
10 Sat, 05 Sep 08:00 Allum Park 1 Grade 6 Small Sided Games Greenacre Eagles FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Blue
11 Sat, 12 Sep 09:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 6 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - Bankstown Sport Stars FC - Yellow
12 Sat, 19 Sep 08:00 Marco Reserve 1 Grade 6 Small Sided Games St Christopers FC - Red - Padstow United SC - Blue
13 Sat, 26 Sep 10:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 6 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - St Christopers FC - Orange
14 Sun, 04 Oct 10:30 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 2 Grade 6 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Yellow

Note: The draw has recently been updated. One game above has had its schedule changed and is shown in this colour here.