To see your next games select your team:


GRADE 7 - YELLOW

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 04 Jul 10:00 Playford Mini 2 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Birrong Sports FC - Blue
2 Sat, 11 Jul 09:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Yagoona Lions FC - Yellow
3 Sat, 18 Jul 09:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Padstow Hornets FC - Red
4 Sat, 25 Jul 08:00 Marco Reserve 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games St Christopers FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Yellow
5 Sat, 01 Aug 09:00 Allum Park 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Greenacre Eagles FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Yellow
7 Sat, 15 Aug 23:59 T.b.a. Grade 7 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sport Stars FC - Purple - Padstow United SC - Yellow
8 Sat, 22 Aug 10:00 Playford Mini 2 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - St Christopers FC - White
6 Sun, 23 Aug 10:15 Playford Mini 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Revesby Rovers SFC - Blue
9 Sat, 29 Aug 08:00 Stuart 2 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow Hornets FC - Red - Padstow United SC - Yellow
10 Sat, 05 Sep 08:00 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Birrong Sports FC - Blue - Padstow United SC - Yellow
11 Sat, 12 Sep 09:00 Playford Mini 2 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Revesby Rovers SFC - Yellow
12 Sat, 19 Sep 09:00 Stuart 2 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow Hornets FC - Red - Padstow United SC - Yellow
13 Sat, 26 Sep 09:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - St Christopers FC - Green
14 Sun, 04 Oct 10:30 Coleman Park Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - St Christopers FC - Purple

Note: The draw has recently been updated. One game above has had its schedule changed and is shown in this colour here.