To see your next games select your team:


GRADE 8 - BLUE

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 04 Jul 09:30 Amour Grade 8 Small Sided Games Revesby Rovers SFC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Blue
2 Sat, 11 Jul 10:30 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - St Christopers FC - Red
3 Sat, 18 Jul 08:30 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - Panania Diggers - Red
4 Sat, 25 Jul 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - Greenacre Eagles FC - Yellow
5 Sat, 01 Aug 09:00 George Green Grade 8 Small Sided Games North Bankstown SC - Green - Padstow United SC - Blue
7 Sat, 15 Aug 09:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - St Christopers FC - Red
8 Sat, 22 Aug 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - Revesby Rovers SFC - Yellow
6 Sun, 23 Aug 11:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - Bankstown Sport Stars FC - Yellow
9 Sat, 29 Aug 08:30 Amour Grade 8 Small Sided Games Revesby Rovers SFC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Blue
10 Sat, 05 Sep 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - Revesby Rovers SFC - Yellow
11 Sat, 12 Sep 10:00 Buchanan 1 Grade 8 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sport Stars FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Blue
12 Sat, 19 Sep 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - Panania Diggers - Red
13 Sat, 26 Sep 10:00 Allum Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Greenacre Eagles FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Blue
14 Sun, 04 Oct 09:30 Allum Park 1 Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Blue - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Green

Note: The draw has recently been updated. One game above has had its schedule changed and is shown in this colour here.