To see your next games select your team:


GRADE 8 - RED

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 04 Jul 10:30 Marco Midi - Saints Fc Grade 8 Small Sided Games St Christopers FC - Red - Padstow United SC - Red
2 Sat, 11 Jul 09:30 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Red - St Christopers FC - Yellow
3 Sat, 18 Jul 10:30 Allum Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Greenacre Eagles FC - Blue - Padstow United SC - Red
4 Sat, 25 Jul 08:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Red - Bankstown Sport Stars FC - Yellow
5 Sat, 01 Aug 11:30 Allum Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Greenacre Eagles FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Red
6 Sat, 08 Aug 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Red - Greenacre Eagles FC - Blue
7 Sat, 15 Aug 10:30 Playford Mini 1 Grade 8 Small Sided Games Revesby Rovers SFC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Red
8 Sat, 22 Aug 11:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Red - Bass Hill Rangers FC - Green
9 Sat, 29 Aug 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Red - St Christopers FC - Red
10 Sat, 05 Sep 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Red - St Christopers FC - Green
11 Sat, 12 Sep 10:00 Marco Midi - Saints Fc Grade 8 Small Sided Games St Christopers FC - Red - Padstow United SC - Red
12 Sat, 19 Sep 23:59 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Red - Greenacre Eagles FC - Blue
13 Sat, 26 Sep 10:00 Buchanan 1 Grade 8 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sport Stars FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Red