To see your next games select your team:


AAM - Div 7

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 04 Jul 13:00 Playford Park 2 All Age Men - Division 7 Padstow United SC 2 - 4 Panania Diggers
2 Sat, 11 Jul 15:00 Allum Park 1 All Age Men - Division 7 Greenacre Eagles FC 0 - 1 Padstow United SC
3 Sat, 18 Jul 15:00 Playford Park 1 All Age Men - Division 7 Padstow United SC 0 - 3 Revesby Workers FC
4 Sat, 25 Jul 15:00 Playford Park 2 All Age Men - Division 7 Padstow United SC 3 - 0 Georges River Thistle SFC
14 Wed, 29 Jul 19:30 Playford Park 1 All Age Men - Division 7 Padstow United SC - Georges River Thistle SFC
5 Sat, 01 Aug 13:00 Gosling Park 1 All Age Men - Division 7 East Bankstown FC 2 - 3 Padstow United SC
7 Sat, 15 Aug 23:59 T.b.a. All Age Men - Division 7 Padstow United SC - Greenacre Eagles FC
8 Sat, 22 Aug 15:00 Marco Reserve 3 All Age Men - Division 7 Revesby Workers FC 2 - 1 Padstow United SC
9 Sat, 29 Aug 15:00 Coleman Park All Age Men - Division 7 Georges River Thistle SFC 2 - 2 Padstow United SC
6 Sun, 30 Aug 13:00 Kinch Reserve 1 All Age Men - Division 7 Panania Diggers 1 - 0 Padstow United SC
10 Sat, 05 Sep 13:00 Playford Park 2 All Age Men - Division 7 Padstow United SC 2 - 0 East Bankstown FC
11 Sat, 12 Sep 13:00 Playford Park 2 All Age Men - Division 7 Padstow United SC 2 - 3 Panania Diggers
15 Thu, 17 Sep 19:45 Gosling Park 1 All Age Men - Division 7 East Bankstown FC 2 - 2 Padstow United SC
12 Sat, 19 Sep 15:00 Allum Park 2 All Age Men - Division 7 Greenacre Eagles FC - Padstow United SC
13 Sat, 26 Sep 13:00 Playford Park 2 All Age Men - Division 7 Padstow United SC - Revesby Workers FC