To see your next games select your team:


GRADE 11 - YELLOW

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 04 Jul 09:30 Playford Park 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United - Yellow - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Yellow
2 Sat, 11 Jul 11:00 Buchanan 1 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sport Stars FC -Green - Padstow United - Yellow
3 Sat, 18 Jul 09:00 Kelso Park 3 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Panania Diggers - Blue - Padstow United - Yellow
4 Sat, 25 Jul 10:00 Crest 4 (saturday Am Only) Grade 11 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Green - Padstow United - Yellow
5 Sat, 01 Aug 08:00 Kelso Park 3 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Panania Diggers - Red - Padstow United - Yellow
7 Sat, 15 Aug 23:59 T.b.a. Grade 11 Small Sided Games Revesby Rovers SFC - Yellow - Padstow United - Yellow
8 Sat, 22 Aug 08:00 Amour Grade 11 Small Sided Games Revesby Rovers SFC - Yellow - Padstow United - Yellow
9 Sat, 29 Aug 10:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United - Yellow - Panania Diggers - Red
10 Sat, 05 Sep 11:30 Marco Reserve 1 Grade 11 Small Sided Games St Christopers FC - Yellow - Padstow United - Yellow
11 Sat, 12 Sep 09:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United - Yellow - East Bankstown FC - Green
12 Sat, 19 Sep 09:00 Gordon Parker 1 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Milperra lions SC - Green - Padstow United - Yellow
13 Sat, 26 Sep 09:00 Neville Reserve 1 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Spears Sports Club - Green - Padstow United - Yellow