To see your next games select your team:


Grade 13 - Div 2

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 04 Jul 11:30 Playford Park 2 Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 1 - 5 Revesby Workers FC
2 Sat, 11 Jul 00:00 Bye Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - Undecided
3 Sat, 18 Jul 11:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - Spears Sports Club
4 Sat, 25 Jul 09:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - East Bankstown FC
5 Sat, 01 Aug 10:00 Kelso Park 2 Grade 13 - Division 2 Panania Diggers - A - Padstow United SC
14 Wed, 05 Aug 19:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - Panania Diggers - B
6 Sat, 08 Aug 10:15 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC
7 Sat, 15 Aug 10:00 Kelso Park 3 Grade 13 - Division 2 Panania Diggers - B - Padstow United SC
8 Sat, 22 Aug 10:00 Marco Reserve 3 Grade 13 - Division 2 Revesby Workers FC - Padstow United SC
9 Sat, 29 Aug 00:00 Bye Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - Undecided
10 Sat, 05 Sep 23:59 Neville Reserve 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 Spears Sports Club - Padstow United SC
11 Sat, 12 Sep 23:59 Gosling Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 East Bankstown FC - Padstow United SC
12 Sat, 19 Sep 23:59 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - Panania Diggers - A
13 Sat, 26 Sep 23:59 Crest 2 Grade 13 - Division 2 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Padstow United SC

Note: The draw has recently been updated. 2 games above have had their schedule changed. Those games are shown in this colour here.