To see your next games select your team:


Grade 14 - Div 2

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
17 Wed, 01 Jul Bye Grade 14 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - Undecided
1 Sat, 04 Jul 11:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 14 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 2 - 0 Milperra lions SC
2 Sat, 11 Jul 09:30 Crest 1 Grade 14 - Division 2 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC 4 - 1 Padstow United SC
3 Tue, 14 Jul 19:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 14 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 0 - 0 Revesby Workers FC
4 Sat, 18 Jul 11:30 Stuart 2 Grade 14 - Division 2 Padstow Hornets FC 0 - 4 Padstow United SC
5 Sat, 25 Jul 11:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 14 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 3 - 1 Panania Diggers
6 Sat, 01 Aug 09:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 14 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 8 - 0 Bass Hill Rangers FC
7 Tue, 04 Aug 19:00 Kearns 1 Grade 14 - Division 2 Bankstown Sport Stars FC 0 - 5 Padstow United SC
8 Sat, 08 Aug Bye Grade 14 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - Undecided
9 Sat, 15 Aug 10:00 Lockwood Park Grade 14 - Division 2 Central Sydney Wolves 1 - 5 Padstow United SC
10 Sat, 22 Aug 10:15 Gordon Parker 2 Grade 14 - Division 2 Milperra lions SC 1 - 3 Padstow United SC
11 Wed, 26 Aug 18:30 Playford Park 2 Grade 14 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 3 - 0 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC
12 Sat, 29 Aug 11:00 Marco Reserve 3 Grade 14 - Division 2 Revesby Workers FC 1 - 1 Padstow United SC
13 Sat, 05 Sep 11:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 14 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 2 - 3 Padstow Hornets FC
14 Thu, 10 Sep 18:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 14 - Division 2 Panania Diggers 1 - 2 Padstow United SC
15 Sat, 12 Sep 09:30 Walshaw 2 Grade 14 - Division 2 Bass Hill Rangers FC 1 - 4 Padstow United SC
16 Sat, 19 Sep 10:15 Playford Park 1 Grade 14 - Division 2 Padstow United SC 3 - 0 Bankstown Sport Stars FC
18 Sat, 26 Sep 11:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 14 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - Central Sydney Wolves

Note: The draw has recently been updated. 2 games above have had their schedule changed. Those games are shown in this colour here.