To see your next games select your team:


Padstow United SC

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 04 Jul 13:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Padstow United SC 1 - 3 Yagoona Lions FC
2 Thu, 09 Jul 18:30 Lockwood Park Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Central Sydney Wolves FC 1 - 1 Padstow United SC
3 Sat, 11 Jul 13:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Padstow United SC 1 - 2 Birrong Sports FC
4 Sat, 18 Jul 13:00 Allum Park 1 Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Greenacre Eagles FC - Padstow United SC
5 Sat, 25 Jul 13:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - St Christopers FC
7 Tue, 28 Jul 18:30 Playford Park 1 Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Spears Sports Club
6 Sat, 01 Aug 13:00 Amour Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Revesby Rovers SFC - Padstow United SC
8 Sat, 08 Aug 00:00 Bye Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Undecided
9 Sat, 15 Aug 13:00 Coleman Park Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Georges River Thistle SFC - Padstow United SC
10 Thu, 20 Aug 18:30 O'neill Park 1 Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Yagoona Lions FC - Padstow United SC
11 Sat, 22 Aug 13:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Central Sydney Wolves FC
12 Sat, 29 Aug 13:00 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 1 Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Birrong Sports FC - Padstow United SC
13 Sat, 05 Sep 13:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Greenacre Eagles FC
14 Wed, 09 Sep 18:30 Playford Park 1 Premier League 2 Reserve Grade St Christopers FC - Padstow United SC
15 Sat, 12 Sep 13:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Revesby Rovers SFC
16 Sat, 19 Sep 13:00 Neville Reserve 1 Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Spears Sports Club - Padstow United SC
17 Thu, 24 Sep 00:00 Bye Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Undecided
18 Sat, 26 Sep 13:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League 2 Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Georges River Thistle SFC

Note: The draw has recently been updated. 2 games above have had their schedule changed. Those games are shown in this colour here.