To see your next games select your team:


Grade 11 - Green

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 17 Apr 10:00 George Green Grade 11 Small Sided Games North Bankstown SC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Green
2 Sat, 24 Apr 10:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Birrong Sports FC - Green
3 Sat, 01 May 11:00 Kelso Park 1 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Panania Diggers SC - Red - Padstow United SC - Green
4 Sat, 08 May 10:30 Playford Park 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Revesby Workers FC - Yellow
5 Sat, 15 May 09:00 Stuart 1 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow Hornets FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Green
6 Sat, 22 May 09:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - North Bankstown SC - Yellow
7 Sat, 29 May 10:00 Marco Workers Mini Grade 11 Small Sided Games Revesby Workers FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
8 Sat, 05 Jun 11:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - East Bankstown FC - Yellow
9 Sat, 12 Jun 11:00 George Green Grade 11 Small Sided Games North Bankstown SC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
10 Sat, 19 Jun 10:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Panania Diggers SC - Red
11 Sat, 26 Jun 10:00 Buchanan 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sports Stars FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Green
12 Sat, 10 Jul 09:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Milperra Lions SC - Yellow
13 Sat, 17 Jul 10:00 Walshaw 1 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Bass Hill Rangers FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Green
14 Sat, 24 Jul 10:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Revesby Workers FC - Green
15 Sat, 07 Aug 11:00 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 1 Grade 11 Small Sided Games Birrong Sports FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green