To see your next games select your team:


Grade 10 - Yellow

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 17 Apr 08:30 Playford Park 2 Grade 10 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Yagoona Lions FC - Yellow
2 Sat, 24 Apr 11:00 O'neill Park 1 Grade 10 Small Sided Games Yagoona Lions FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Yellow
3 Sat, 01 May 10:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 10 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Birrong Sports FC - Yellow
4 Sat, 08 May 10:00 Marco Reserve 2 Grade 10 Small Sided Games St Christophers FC - Blue - Padstow United SC - Yellow
5 Sat, 15 May 10:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 10 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Greenacre Eagles FC - Yellow
6 Sat, 22 May 08:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 10 Small Sided Games Panania Diggers SC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Yellow
7 Sat, 29 May 10:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 10 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - St Christophers FC - Green
8 Sat, 05 Jun 11:00 Marco Reserve 2 Grade 10 Small Sided Games St Christophers FC - Red - Padstow United SC - Yellow
9 Sat, 12 Jun 09:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 10 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Panania Diggers SC - Green
10 Sat, 19 Jun Bye Grade 10 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Undecided
11 Sat, 26 Jun 10:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 10 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Green
12 Sat, 10 Jul 09:00 Coleman Park Grade 10 Small Sided Games Georges River Thistle SFC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Yellow
13 Sat, 17 Jul 09:30 Playford Park 2 Grade 10 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Birrong Sports FC - Yellow
14 Sat, 24 Jul 10:00 Allum Park 1 Grade 10 Small Sided Games Greenacre Eagles FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Yellow
15 Sat, 31 Jul 10:00 Playford Park 2 Grade 10 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Panania Diggers SC - Yellow
16 Sat, 07 Aug 10:00 Kelso Park 1 Grade 10 Small Sided Games Panania Diggers SC - Green - Padstow United SC - Yellow

Note: The draw has recently been updated. One game above has had its schedule changed and is shown in this colour here.