To see your next games select your team:


Grade 8 - Green

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 17 Apr 09:00 Allum Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Greenacre Eagles FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
2 Sat, 24 Apr 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Georges River Thistle SFC - Green
3 Sat, 01 May 09:00 Gosling Park 2 Grade 8 Small Sided Games East Bankstown FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Green
4 Sat, 08 May 11:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Birrong Sports FC - Green
5 Sat, 15 May 08:00 Walshaw 1 Grade 8 Small Sided Games Bass Hill Rangers FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Green
6 Sat, 22 May 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Yellow
7 Sat, 29 May 10:00 Buchanan 1 Grade 8 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sports Stars FC - Blue - Padstow United SC - Green
8 Sat, 05 Jun 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Bankstown Sports Stars FC - Yellow
9 Sat, 12 Jun 08:00 Marco Midi - Saints Fc Grade 8 Small Sided Games St Christophers FC - Blue - Padstow United SC - Green
10 Sat, 19 Jun 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - St Christophers FC - Yellow
11 Sat, 26 Jun Bye Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Undecided
12 Sat, 10 Jul 09:30 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Revesby Workers FC - Green
13 Sat, 17 Jul 10:00 Amour Grade 8 Small Sided Games Revesby Rovers FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
14 Sat, 24 Jul 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Panania Diggers SC - Blue
15 Sat, 31 Jul 09:00 Kelso Park 2 Grade 8 Small Sided Games Panania Diggers SC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Green
16 Sat, 07 Aug 09:00 Playford Midi Grade 8 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Padstow United SC - Yellow

Note: The draw has recently been updated. One game above has had its schedule changed and is shown in this colour here.