To see your next games select your team:


Grade 9 - Green

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 17 Apr 08:00 Allum Midi Grade 9 Small Sided Games Greenacre Eagles FC - Blue - Padstow United SC - Green
2 Sat, 24 Apr 09:00 Playford Midi Grade 9 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - East Bankstown FC - Yellow
3 Sat, 01 May 08:00 Walshaw 2 Grade 9 Small Sided Games Bass Hill Rangers FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Green
4 Sat, 08 May 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 9 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Revesby Rovers FC - Red
5 Sat, 15 May Bye Grade 9 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Undecided
6 Sat, 22 May 09:00 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 3a Grade 9 Small Sided Games Birrong Sports FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
7 Sat, 29 May 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 9 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Bankstown Sports Stars FC - Yellow
8 Sat, 05 Jun 09:00 Marco Reserve 3 Grade 9 Small Sided Games Revesby Workers FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
9 Sat, 12 Jun 10:00 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 3a Grade 9 Small Sided Games Birrong Sports FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
10 Sat, 19 Jun 09:00 Playford Midi Grade 9 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Milperra Lions SC - Green
11 Sat, 26 Jun 10:00 Gosling Park 2 Grade 9 Small Sided Games East Bankstown FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Green
12 Sat, 10 Jul 08:30 Playford Midi Grade 9 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Birrong Sports FC - Green
13 Sat, 17 Jul 11:00 Amour Grade 9 Small Sided Games Revesby Rovers FC - Red - Padstow United SC - Green
14 Sat, 24 Jul 09:00 Playford Midi Grade 9 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Padstow United SC - Yellow
15 Sat, 31 Jul 10:00 Marco Reserve 3 Grade 9 Small Sided Games Revesby Workers FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
16 Sat, 07 Aug 10:00 Playford Midi Grade 9 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Revesby Rovers FC - Red

Note: The draw has recently been updated. One game above has had its schedule changed and is shown in this colour here.