To see your next games select your team:


AAM - Div 10

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 17 Apr 14:00 Playford Park 1 All Age Men - Division 10 Padstow United SC 0 - 2 St Christophers FC
2 Sat, 01 May 14:00 Kelso Park 3 All Age Men - Division 10 Panania Diggers SC - Padstow United SC
3 Sat, 08 May 14:00 Playford Park 2 All Age Men - Division 10 Padstow United SC - Padstow Hornets FC
4 Sat, 15 May 13:00 Kearns 1 All Age Men - Division 10 Bankstown Sports Stars FC - Padstow United SC
5 Sat, 22 May 16:00 Playford Park 2 All Age Men - Division 10 Padstow United SC - Revesby Workers FC
6 Sat, 29 May Bye All Age Men - Division 10 Padstow United SC - Undecided
7 Sat, 05 Jun 14:00 Crest 2 All Age Men - Division 10 Georges River Thistle SFC - Padstow United SC
8 Sat, 19 Jun 13:00 Marco Reserve 2 All Age Men - Division 10 St Christophers FC - Padstow United SC
9 Sat, 26 Jun 16:00 Playford Park 2 All Age Men - Division 10 Padstow United SC - Panania Diggers SC
10 Sat, 10 Jul 14:00 Stuart 2 All Age Men - Division 10 Padstow Hornets FC - Padstow United SC
11 Sat, 17 Jul 14:00 Playford Park 1 All Age Men - Division 10 Padstow United SC - Bankstown Sports Stars FC
12 Sat, 24 Jul 13:00 Playford Park 1 All Age Men - Division 10 Revesby Workers FC - Padstow United SC
13 Sat, 31 Jul Bye All Age Men - Division 10 Padstow United SC - Undecided
14 Sat, 07 Aug 16:00 Playford Park 1 All Age Men - Division 10 Padstow United SC - Georges River Thistle SFC

Note: The draw has recently been updated. 2 games above have had their schedule changed. Those games are shown in this colour here.