To see your next games select your team:


Grade 13 - Div 3

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 17 Apr 09:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC - Spears Sports Club
2 Sat, 01 May 01:30 Allum Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Greenacre Eagles FC - Padstow United SC
4 Sat, 15 May 11:30 Marco Reserve 4 Grade 13 - Division 3 Revesby Workers FC - Padstow United SC
5 Sat, 22 May 09:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC - Birrong Sports FC
6 Sat, 29 May 10:00 Neville Reserve 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Spears Sports Club 5 - 1 Padstow United SC
7 Sat, 05 Jun 11:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC 5 - 1 Greenacre Eagles FC
3 Sat, 12 Jun 10:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC 2 - 2 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC
8 Sat, 19 Jun 09:00 Crest 2 Grade 13 - Division 3 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Padstow United SC
9 Sat, 26 Jun 10:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC - Revesby Workers FC
10 Sat, 10 Jul 10:30 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 2 Grade 13 - Division 3 Birrong Sports FC - Padstow United SC
11 Sat, 17 Jul 10:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC - Spears Sports Club
12 Sat, 24 Jul 10:30 Allum Park 2 Grade 13 - Division 3 Greenacre Eagles FC - Padstow United SC
13 Sat, 31 Jul 08:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC
14 Sat, 07 Aug 10:00 Marco Reserve 3 Grade 13 - Division 3 Revesby Workers FC - Padstow United SC
15 Sat, 14 Aug 09:30 Playford Park 2 Grade 13 - Division 3 Padstow United SC - Birrong Sports FC