To see your next games select your team:


Grade 7 - Green

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 17 Apr 09:00 Coleman Park Grade 7 Small Sided Games Georges River Thistle SFC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
2 Sat, 24 Apr 09:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - East Bankstown FC - Green
3 Sat, 01 May 09:00 Lockwood Mini Grade 7 Small Sided Games Central Sydney Wolves FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
4 Sat, 08 May 10:00 Playford Mini 2 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Birrong Sports FC - Red
5 Sat, 15 May 08:00 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Birrong Sports FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Green
6 Sat, 22 May 10:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Bass Hill Rangers FC - Blue
8 Sat, 05 Jun 09:30 Playford Mini 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Bass Hill Rangers FC - Yellow
9 Sat, 12 Jun 08:00 Crest 2 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Orange - Padstow United SC - Green
10 Sat, 19 Jun 09:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Orange
11 Sat, 26 Jun 08:00 Crest 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Blue - Padstow United SC - Green
12 Sat, 10 Jul 08:30 Playford Midi Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Blue
13 Sat, 17 Jul 09:00 Crest 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Green
14 Sat, 24 Jul 10:00 Playford Mini 2 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Yellow
15 Sat, 31 Jul 08:00 Buchanan 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sports Stars FC - Blue - Padstow United SC - Green
16 Sat, 07 Aug 09:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Green - Bankstown Sports Stars FC - Blue