To see your next games select your team:


Grade 7 - Yellow

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 17 Apr 10:30 Playford Mini 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Greenacre Eagles FC - Yellow
2 Sat, 24 Apr 08:00 Coleman Park Grade 7 Small Sided Games Georges River Thistle SFC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Yellow
3 Sat, 01 May 10:30 Playford Mini 2 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - East Bankstown FC - Yellow
5 Sat, 15 May 10:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Birrong Sports FC - Blue
6 Sat, 22 May 08:00 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Birrong Sports FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Yellow
8 Sat, 05 Jun 09:00 Walshaw Mini Grade 7 Small Sided Games Bass Hill Rangers FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Yellow
9 Sat, 12 Jun 10:00 Playford Mini 2 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - White
10 Sat, 19 Jun 09:00 Crest 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - White - Padstow United SC - Yellow
11 Sat, 26 Jun 09:00 Playford Mini 2 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Red
12 Sat, 10 Jul 08:00 Crest 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Red - Padstow United SC - Yellow
13 Sat, 17 Jul 09:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Green
14 Sat, 24 Jul 08:00 Crest 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Green - Padstow United SC - Yellow
15 Sat, 31 Jul 11:00 Playford Mini 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Padstow United SC - Yellow - Bankstown Sports Stars FC - Red
16 Sat, 07 Aug 08:00 Buchanan 1 Grade 7 Small Sided Games Bankstown Sports Stars FC - Red - Padstow United SC - Yellow
4 Sat, 14 Aug 08:00 Lockwood Mini Grade 7 Small Sided Games Central Sydney Wolves FC - Yellow - Padstow United SC - Yellow