To see your next games select your team:


Premier League - Reserve Grade

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
2 Sat, 27 Mar 14:00 Stuart 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Padstow Hornets FC 2 - 3 Padstow United SC
1 Sat, 10 Apr 14:00 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Birrong Sports FC 1 - 2 Padstow United SC
3 Sat, 17 Apr 14:00 O'neill Park 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Yagoona Lions FC 0 - 1 Padstow United SC
4 Thu, 22 Apr 18:30 Walshaw 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Bass Hill Rangers FC 2 - 3 Padstow United SC
5 Sat, 24 Apr 13:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Padstow United SC 4 - 1 Central Sydney Wolves FC
6 Sat, 01 May 14:00 Crest 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Bankstown Sports Strikers FC 7 - 3 Padstow United SC
7 Sat, 08 May 14:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Padstow United SC 0 - 1 Revesby Workers FC
8 Sat, 15 May 13:00 Coleman Park Premier League - Reserve Grade Georges River Thistle SFC 1 - 5 Padstow United SC
9 Sat, 22 May 14:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Padstow United SC 2 - 2 Greenacre Eagles FC
10 Sat, 29 May 13:00 Kelso Park 3 Premier League - Reserve Grade Panania Diggers SC 3 - 2 Padstow United SC
11 Wed, 02 Jun Bye Premier League - Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Undecided
12 Sat, 05 Jun 13:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Padstow United SC 0 - 2 Birrong Sports FC
13 Sat, 12 Jun 13:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Padstow United SC 0 - 1 Padstow Hornets FC
14 Sat, 19 Jun 14:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Yagoona Lions FC
15 Sat, 26 Jun 14:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Bass Hill Rangers FC
16 Sat, 03 Jul 13:00 Lockwood Park Premier League - Reserve Grade Central Sydney Wolves FC - Padstow United SC
17 Sat, 10 Jul 14:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Bankstown Sports Strikers FC
18 Sat, 17 Jul 13:00 Marco Reserve 3 Premier League - Reserve Grade Revesby Workers FC - Padstow United SC
19 Tue, 20 Jul 18:30 Playford Park 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Georges River Thistle SFC
20 Sat, 24 Jul 14:00 Allum Park 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Greenacre Eagles FC - Padstow United SC
21 Sat, 31 Jul 14:00 Playford Park 1 Premier League - Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Panania Diggers SC
22 Sat, 07 Aug Bye Premier League - Reserve Grade Padstow United SC - Undecided

Note: The draw has recently been updated. 2 games above have had their schedule changed. Those games are shown in this colour here.