To see your next games select your team:


Grade 15 Division 02

Past and upcoming games in the 2022 season

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 23 Apr 10:00 Playford Park Field 1 Grade 15 Division 02 Mixed Bankstown Sports Stars Grade 15 Division 02 4 - 4 Padstow United Football Club Grade 15 Division 02
2 Sat, 30 Apr 11:30 Playford Park Field 1 Grade 15 Division 02 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 15 Division 02 4 - 0 Panania Diggers Soccer Club Grade 15 Division 02
5 Sat, 28 May 10:30 Graf Park Graf Park Grade 15 Division 02 Mixed North Bankstown Soccer Club Grade 15 Division 02 4 - 6 Padstow United Football Club Grade 15 Division 02
6 Sat, 04 Jun 11:30 Playford Park Field 2 Grade 15 Division 02 Mixed East Bankstown Football Club Grade 15 Division 02 0 - 12 Padstow United Football Club Grade 15 Division 02
7 Sat, 18 Jun 11:25 Playford Park Field 1 Grade 15 Division 02 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 15 Division 02 2 - 3 Greenacre Eagles FC Grade 15 Division 02
8 Sat, 25 Jun 11:30 Playford Park Field 1 Grade 15 Division 02 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 15 Division 02 1 - 2 Bankstown Sports Stars Grade 15 Division 02
9 Sat, 02 Jul 11:30 Kelso South Field 1 Grade 15 Division 02 Mixed Panania Diggers Soccer Club Grade 15 Division 02 - Padstow United Football Club Grade 15 Division 02
10 Sat, 23 Jul BYE Grade 15 Division 02 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 15 Division 02 BYE
11 Sat, 30 Jul 10:00 Crest Sporting Complex Field 1 Grade 15 Division 02 Mixed Bankstown Sports Strikers Grade 15 Division 02 - Padstow United Football Club Grade 15 Division 02
4 Sat, 06 Aug 10:30 Playford Park Field 2 Grade 15 Division 02 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 15 Division 02 - Bankstown Sports Strikers Grade 15 Division 02
12 Sat, 13 Aug 11:00 Playford Park Field 1 Grade 15 Division 02 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 15 Division 02 - North Bankstown Soccer Club Grade 15 Division 02
13 Sat, 20 Aug 11:30 Playford Park Field 1 Grade 15 Division 02 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 15 Division 02 - East Bankstown Football Club Grade 15 Division 02
14 Sat, 27 Aug 11:00 Allum Park Field 1 Grade 15 Division 02 Mixed Greenacre Eagles FC Grade 15 Division 02 - Padstow United Football Club Grade 15 Division 02