To see your next games select your team:


Grade 11 SSG Yellow

Past and upcoming games in the 2022 season

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
4 Sat, 14 May 08:00 Kinch Reserve 1

This game has been cancelled due to wet weather!
Grade 11 SSG Mixed North Bankstown Soccer Club Grade 11 SSG - Padstow United Football Club Grade 11 SSG Yellow
5 Sat, 21 May 08:40 Kinch Reserve 1

This game has been cancelled due to wet weather!
Grade 11 SSG Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 11 SSG Yellow - Bankstown Sports Strikers Grade 11 SSG Green
6 Sat, 28 May 10:00 Jenson Park Jensen Outer - Midi 1 Grade 11 SSG Mixed North Bankstown Soccer Club Grade 11 SSG - Padstow United Football Club Grade 11 SSG Yellow
7 Sat, 04 Jun 08:00 Playford Park Field 2 Grade 11 SSG Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 11 SSG Yellow - Bankstown Sports Strikers Grade 11 SSG Green
8 Sat, 18 Jun 08:00 Playford Park Field 2 Grade 11 SSG Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 11 SSG Yellow - Padstow Hornets Football Club Grade 11 SSG Yellow
9 Sat, 25 Jun 11:00 Lockwood Park Field 1 Grade 11 SSG Mixed Central Sydney Wolves Grade 11 SSG Yellow - Padstow United Football Club Grade 11 SSG Yellow
10 Sat, 02 Jul 11:00 Playford Park Field 2 Grade 11 SSG Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 11 SSG Yellow - Bankstown Sports Stars Grade 11 SSG Yellow
11 Sat, 16 Jul 08:00 Marco Reserve Field 2 Grade 11 SSG Mixed St Christopher’s Football Club Grade 11 SSG Green - Padstow United Football Club Grade 11 SSG Yellow
12 Sat, 23 Jul 10:00 Playford Park Field 2 Grade 11 SSG Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 11 SSG Yellow - Greenacre Eagles FC Grade 11 SSG Green
13 Sat, 30 Jul 11:00 Marco Reserve Field 2 Grade 11 SSG Mixed Revesby Workers Football Club Grade 11 SSG Mitch - Padstow United Football Club Grade 11 SSG Yellow
15 Sat, 20 Aug 10:30 Neville Reserve Field 1 Grade 11 SSG Mixed Spears Sports Club Grade 11 SSG - Padstow United Football Club Grade 11 SSG Yellow
16 Sat, 27 Aug 10:30 Playford Park Field 2 Grade 11 SSG Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 11 SSG Yellow - Bass Hill Rangers FC Grade 11 SSG Green