To see your next games select your team:


All Age Men Division 07

Past and upcoming games in the 2022 season

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 23 Apr 13:00 Playford Park Field 1 All Age Men Division 07 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07 3 - 4 Panania Diggers Soccer Club All Age Men Division 07 A
2 Sun, 01 May 15:00 Playford Park Field 1 All Age Men Division 07 Male Georges River Thistle SFC All Age Men Division 07 5 - 3 Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07
3 Sat, 07 May 14:00 Kelso South Field 3 All Age Men Division 07 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07 0 - 5 Panania Diggers Soccer Club All Age Men Division 07 B
5 Sat, 28 May 14:00 Playford Park Field 2 All Age Men Division 07 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07 0 - 3 Greenacre Eagles FC All Age Men Division 07
6 Sat, 04 Jun 13:00 Playford Park Field 2 All Age Men Division 07 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07 1 - 1 Revesby Workers Football Club All Age Men Division 07
7 Sat, 18 Jun 13:00 Marco Reserve Field 1 All Age Men Division 07 Male St Christopher’s Football Club All Age Men Division 07 line 3 grading sheet 1 - 1 Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07
8 Sat, 25 Jun 13:00 Kelso South Field 2 All Age Men Division 07 Male Panania Diggers Soccer Club All Age Men Division 07 A 4 - 2 Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07
9 Sat, 02 Jul 13:00 Playford Park Field 1 All Age Men Division 07 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07 - Georges River Thistle SFC All Age Men Division 07
4 Wed, 06 Jul 19:00 O'Neill Park Field 1 All Age Men Division 07 Male Bankstown Sports Stars All Age Men Division 07 - Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07
10 Sat, 23 Jul 12:00 Kelso South Field 2 All Age Men Division 07 Male Panania Diggers Soccer Club All Age Men Division 07 B - Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07
11 Sat, 30 Jul 13:00 Playford Park Field 2 All Age Men Division 07 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07 - Bankstown Sports Stars All Age Men Division 07
12 Sat, 13 Aug 13:00 Allum Park Field 2 All Age Men Division 07 Male Greenacre Eagles FC All Age Men Division 07 - Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07
13 Sat, 20 Aug 13:00 Marco Reserve Field 4 All Age Men Division 07 Male Revesby Workers Football Club All Age Men Division 07 - Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07
14 Sat, 27 Aug 13:00 Playford Park Field 1 All Age Men Division 07 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 07 - St Christopher’s Football Club All Age Men Division 07 line 3 grading sheet