To see your next games select your team:


Grade 12 - Div 2A

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 04 Jul 10:15 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - A 2 - 0 Greenacre Eagles FC
2 Sat, 11 Jul 10:30 Lockwood Park Grade 12 - Division 2 Central Sydney Wolves 1 - 3 Padstow United SC - A
3 Sat, 18 Jul 10:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - A 0 - 5 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC
4 Sat, 25 Jul 08:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - B 1 - 1 Padstow United SC - A
5 Sat, 01 Aug 10:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - A 0 - 2 Bass Hill Rangers FC
6 Thu, 06 Aug 19:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - A 0 - 3 Milperra lions SC
8 Sat, 15 Aug 09:30 Allum Park 2 Grade 12 - Division 2 Greenacre Eagles FC 1 - 3 Padstow United SC - A
9 Sat, 22 Aug 10:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - A 0 - 0 Central Sydney Wolves
10 Sat, 29 Aug 10:00 Crest 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC 3 - 1 Padstow United SC - A
7 Thu, 03 Sep 19:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Panania Diggers 3 - 2 Padstow United SC - A
11 Sat, 05 Sep 08:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - A 2 - 0 Padstow United SC - B
12 Sat, 12 Sep 08:30 Walshaw 2 Grade 12 - Division 2 Bass Hill Rangers FC 1 - 1 Padstow United SC - A
13 Sat, 19 Sep 11:00 Gordon Parker 2 Grade 12 - Division 2 Milperra lions SC 3 - 0 Padstow United SC - A
14 Sat, 26 Sep 10:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - A - Panania Diggers