To see your next games select your team:


Grade 12 - Div 2B

Past and upcoming games

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 04 Jul 09:15 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - B 1 - 2 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC
2 Sat, 11 Jul 10:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Milperra lions SC 3 - 0 Padstow United SC - B
3 Sat, 18 Jul 10:00 Walshaw 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Bass Hill Rangers FC 1 - 1 Padstow United SC - B
4 Sat, 25 Jul 08:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - B 1 - 1 Padstow United SC - A
5 Sat, 01 Aug 08:00 Kelso Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Panania Diggers 4 - 2 Padstow United SC - B
6 Thu, 06 Aug 18:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - B 2 - 1 Greenacre Eagles FC
8 Sat, 15 Aug 10:00 Jim Ring Reserve/birrong 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Bankstown Sports Strikers FC 6 - 2 Padstow United SC - B
9 Sat, 22 Aug 09:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - B 3 - 1 Milperra lions SC
10 Sat, 29 Aug 11:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - B 3 - 0 Bass Hill Rangers FC
7 Sun, 30 Aug 10:45 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Central Sydney Wolves (FORFEIT) 0 - 3 Padstow United SC - B
11 Sat, 05 Sep 08:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - A 2 - 0 Padstow United SC - B
12 Sat, 12 Sep 10:30 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - B 1 - 1 Panania Diggers
13 Sat, 19 Sep 10:00 Allum Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Greenacre Eagles FC 0 - 3 Padstow United SC - B
14 Sat, 26 Sep 11:00 Playford Park 1 Grade 12 - Division 2 Padstow United SC - B - Central Sydney Wolves