To see your next games select your team:


Grade 14 Division 03

Past and upcoming games in the 2022 season

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 23 Apr 11:30 Playford Park Field 1 Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03 3 - 0 Revesby Workers Football Club Grade 14 Division 03 Vince-Danny Ng
3 Sat, 07 May 11:00 Playford Park Field 2 Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03 1 - 3 Spears Sports Club Grade 14 Division 03
5 Sat, 28 May BYE Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed BYE Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03
6 Sat, 04 Jun 10:10 Marco Reserve Field 4 Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed Revesby Workers Football Club Grade 14 Division 03 Vince-Danny Ng 0 - 0 Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03
2 Sat, 11 Jun 11:30 Crest Sporting Complex Field 2 Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed Bankstown Sports Strikers Grade 14 Division 03 6 - 0 Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03
7 Sat, 18 Jun 10:00 Playford Park Field 1 Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03 1 - 3 Bankstown Sports Strikers Grade 14 Division 03
8 Sat, 25 Jun 10:00 Playford Park Field 1 Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed Spears Sports Club Grade 14 Division 03 4 - 0 Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03
9 Sat, 02 Jul 11:30 Neville Reserve Field 1 Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed Bass Hill Rangers FC Grade 14 Division 03 - Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03
10 Sat, 16 Jul BYE Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03 BYE
11 Sat, 23 Jul 11:00 Playford Park Field 1 Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03 - Revesby Workers Football Club Grade 14 Division 03 Vince-Danny Ng
4 Sat, 30 Jul 11:30 Playford Park Field 1 Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03 - Bass Hill Rangers FC Grade 14 Division 03
12 Sat, 06 Aug 08:30 Crest Sporting Complex Field 1 Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed Bankstown Sports Strikers Grade 14 Division 03 - Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03
13 Sat, 13 Aug 09:30 Playford Park Field 1 Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03 - Spears Sports Club Grade 14 Division 03
14 Sat, 20 Aug 10:00 Playford Park Field 1 Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03 - Bass Hill Rangers FC Grade 14 Division 03
15 Sat, 27 Aug BYE Grade 14 Division 03 Mixed BYE Padstow United Football Club Grade 14 Division 03