To see your next games select your team:


All Age Men Division 08

Past and upcoming games in the 2022 season

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Sat, 23 Apr 15:00 Playford Park Field 2 All Age Men Division 08 Male Bankstown Sports Stars All Age Men Division 08 5 - 1 Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08
3 Sat, 07 May 15:00 Playford Park Field 2 All Age Men Division 08 Male Padstow Hornets Football Club All Age Men Division 08 1 - 4 Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08
5 Wed, 01 Jun 20:30 Playford Park Field 1 All Age Men Division 08 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08 1 - 5 Panania Diggers Soccer Club All Age Men Division 08 B
6 Thu, 09 Jun 18:30 Gosling Park Field 1 All Age Men Division 08 Male East Bankstown Football Club All Age Men Division 08 5 - 4 Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08
7 Sat, 18 Jun 13:00 Playford Park Field 1 All Age Men Division 08 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08 0 - 1 Panania Diggers Soccer Club All Age Men Division 08 A
8 Sat, 25 Jun 15:00 No ground - pending All Age Men Division 08 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08 3 - 0 Bankstown Sports Stars All Age Men Division 08
9 Sat, 02 Jul 15:00 Playford Park Field 1 All Age Men Division 08 Male Revesby Workers Football Club Over 45 Division 01 (A) Danny/Leyne & Chris - Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08
2 Sat, 09 Jul 13:00 Playford Park Field 2 All Age Men Division 08 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08 - Revesby Workers Football Club Over 45 Division 01 (A) Danny/Leyne & Chris
4 Sat, 16 Jul 15:00 Marco Reserve Field 2 All Age Men Division 08 Male St Christopher’s Football Club All Age Men Division 08 line 4 grading sheet - Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08
10 Sat, 23 Jul 13:00 Playford Park Field 1 All Age Men Division 08 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08 - Padstow Hornets Football Club All Age Men Division 08
11 Sat, 30 Jul 15:00 Marco Reserve Field 2 All Age Men Division 08 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08 - St Christopher’s Football Club All Age Men Division 08 line 4 grading sheet
12 Sat, 13 Aug 16:00 Kelso South Field 3 All Age Men Division 08 Male Panania Diggers Soccer Club All Age Men Division 08 B - Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08
13 Sat, 20 Aug 13:00 Playford Park Field 1 All Age Men Division 08 Male Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08 - East Bankstown Football Club All Age Men Division 08
14 Sat, 27 Aug 14:00 Kelso South Field 2 All Age Men Division 08 Male Panania Diggers Soccer Club All Age Men Division 08 A - Padstow United Football Club All Age Men Division 08