Title Name Email Mobile
President  (*) Jim Batch president@padstowunited.com.au 0401 711 250
VicePresident&MPIO  (*) Bob Reeves 0435 288 796
Secretary  (*) Stuart Batman secretary@padstowunited.com.au 0411 132 956
Treasurer  (*) Alex Shirlow treasurer@padstowunited.com.au 0417 041 974
Registrar  (*) Sahil Narayan registrar@padstowunited.com.au 0432 014 558
Executive&Delegate  (*) Steve Caridi stevecaridi@optusnet.com.au 0423046867
Executive&Delegate  (*) David Lipari david.lipari@optusnet.com.au 0404038839
AssistantSecretary (Vacant)
Recorder Alan Sirett 0412 086 775
SocialSecretary (Vacant)
PropertyOfficer Bob Reeves 0435 288 796
PublicityOfficer Lucy Caridi stevecaridi@optusnet.com.au 0417 241 836
Canteen&Rostering Jeanette Mannah 0412 603 149
CoachingCoordinator Jim Batch president@padstowunited.com.au 0401 711 250
Clubhouse clubhouse@padstowunited.com.au 9771-6590
* Member of the Executive.